GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 19-02

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on October 3, 2019, copies of Z.C. Order No. 19-02 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. John Patrick Brown, Esq. GDL, PC
- 3. ANC 7F 7F@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Carol Fletcher ANC/SMD 7F06 7F06@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Vincent Gray
- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)

- 8. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. D.C. Office of Tax and Revenue RPAD@ZoningCases@dc.gov
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

Schellin

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.ldfioid.ac.gov CASE NO.19-02

EXHIBIT NO.37